Do you ever feel like it’s hard to get out of “work mode” once the clock strikes 5PM on Friday?  Simple solution – Hit the gym!  There is nothing like the feeling of sweating off the work week to relieve stress and unwind.  My husband and I have started to incorporate a workout into our Friday date nights.  When we are feeling really frisky, we’ll shake things up a bit with a spin class, or as he prefers to call it, indoor cycling.  There is still plenty of time afterwards to have a nice dinner together, where we try not to eat back all those calories we just burned.  Hey – we aren’t perfect okay?  I thought I would share a few tunes that have been keep me going at the gym recently, so check them out! 

Vampire Weekend – Horchata

Passion Pit – Little Secrets

Train – Hey, Soul Sister

Phoenix – 1901

MGMT – Time to Pretend

One Republic – Good Life

